Sábado, 24 de Janeiro de 2009

Chapter 5- Is it destiny?

Hello love´s..haha

bem esta semana foi pior que a outra!..SÓ TESTES!..NÃO DURMO HÁ DIAS!..perguntei a sofia..estou com olheiras até ao CHÃO! e para semana vai ser pior..teste intermédio de matematica...MEIN GOTT! I´M SCARED ..but anyway...here it is...THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE COMENTING!

 

 

Someone grabbed my arms strongly and it hurt…

-HEYY! - It really hurt and plus I was still bad about my hand. I wanted to see the stupid person that was hurting, but he wouldn´t let me turn around.

I was really scared! WHO COULD IT BE?

And then I just remember passing through some girls of the VIP section and going to a room. It was purple and had balloons and festive stuff.

-Can you let go of me now?!- I ordered, angry. I turned around…the same “guy”…white t-shirt, long hair, green eyes…GEORG!

-What the hell do you think you´re doing? Are you crazy? - I asked furious. First because o f the embarrassing situation that happened and then for “kidnapping” me!

-No, I just thought…I just thought- he said stammering- that you´d like to be one of the VIP´s! And I saw that you weren´t one of the luck girls, so..

-I don´t want to be one be here LIKE THIS!  It feels like cheating! – I SCREAMED!

-Are you stupid?! I mean do you know how many girls would die to be in your place?!

-Well, maybe I´m not one of the girls! Boy, I never thought that you’d be so…so...MY GOD!- I said walking towards the door.

He grabbed my arm…

-That I ´d be so…so what? Tell me!- he asked screaming!

-That you would be so full of yourself! I never thought that my reputed favorite bassist would be like this!- I COULD HEAR MY ECHO IN THE ROOM :)

He let go of me, softly. I just wanted to tell some truths that he needed to hear!

-I mean…what was that on the autograph session?!-

-What?!-he asked confused.

-“I was just telling Gustav about our little adventure” hahaha- I laughed in a sarcastic way- you told Gustav about our conversation?!

-So?!-he asked. When he said this, I was just about to EXPLODE!

-So?! THAT CONVERSATION WAS IMPORTANT! It may not be as important or special to you, but you had the courtesy to laugh about it IN FRONT OF ME! It was something private!

-I was telling Gustav because IT WAS SPECIAL! You know how long has it been that I don´t talk to someone?! Do you know how long that I can´t share or talk about my problems to someone?! It may look stupid, but I never talked to a fan like I talked to you! Don´t you get that?!- I never saw Georg so furious. –Those 45 minutes were like, the best conversation that I ever had… And I wanted to share that “happiness” with someone…so I just shared with Gustav! Why is this SO BAD?!

-Then why were you laughing? - I asked desperately, with my arms crossed…like waiting for an answer!

-I laughed because...because…I DON´T KNOW! - he shouted, bringing his hand to his head!- But I wasn’t making fun of you! I just felt uncomfortable. And then Gustav laughed because he saw our expressions and I told him you were “the girl”…it made me uncomfortable and you left with a weird look on your face! It was all very confusing! I just laughed because- he got closer- because you looked really beautiful- he kept getting closer- and I was nervous  to see you!- he was in front of me…I could feel his breathing. We were with our eyes closed…

-Georg?! Georg?!- Someone screamed! It was Gustav, of course!- Uh oh…sorry, sorry! But we have to go backstage now- and he left the room, embarrassed”

Georg turned around and walked away, smiling! He left me there, alone!

“Now what do I do?!” – I thought.

 

 

 

Dicionário:

 

Kidnapping- raptar 

Stammering-gaguejar

Reputed-suposto

sinto-me:
música: watching zimmer 483 live!

publicado por ourfanfiction às 01:17
link do post | comentar | favorito
9 comentários:
De Dreamer a 24 de Janeiro de 2009 às 01:40
Ena ena, eu estava prestes a fechar a janela da internet, quando vejo que postaram mais um capitulo desta fic! Weee x) Mim estar feliz ^^

Uau... O que o Georg disse deixou-me mesmo *---* Então ele não se tinha rido por estar a gozar... tinha-se só rido porque... bem, porque lhe deu para isso xD

Os rapazes às vezes são mesmo parvinhos xD
Vou ficar à espera de mais!

Já vos disse que adoro ambas as fics x)
Loads of Kisses to both of You!


De ourfanfiction a 24 de Janeiro de 2009 às 01:43
hihi.eu so consegui postar agora! a sofia postou mais cedo!

Obrigada por comentares..really!..Sim os rapazes as vezes sao mesmo..xD

EU LI AGORA UM CAPITULO DA TUA...MEIN GOTT! LOVE IT...vou ler muitos mais amanha! tu sim escreves bem :D

Loads of kisses to you too and goodnight! :D

Anica


De Marii R. a 24 de Janeiro de 2009 às 13:05
Heyy =D
I hope you are resting now... I feel sorry for you..that should be stressing. I'm really tired at the end of the week as well...
But! About the fic...
I was reading this with a stupid smile on my face xD I know I can be very nerd xD... But when he says:"because you looked really beautiful" I was like - wowwww *.* cute, cute cute!!! I wanted to jump around and squeeze his cheeks! Weel done Georg, you are such a cutie pie!
And of course he was very beautifull, even with a blue hand, she's like a sexy queen! And Georg finally opened his eyes ^^.
I want MORE!
I need MORE!
I'm addicted and that is ALL your fault! Shame on you Anica! xD
(but I still like you^^)
Kiss Kiss
@@@


De ourfanfiction a 24 de Janeiro de 2009 às 17:45
yeah..i´m resting..I SAW ZIMMER 483 LAST NIGHT!...ahhh after a long time! :D
"I was reading this with a stupid smile on my face"..hihi..but you made me cry on yours!..and it wasn´t even sad...I don´t know...it was just so CUTE!
I WANT TO SQUEEZE GEORG´S CHEEKS TOO!...YOU HAVE NO IDEA :D

hahah you´re addicted to my fic and I´m addicted to YOURS!

I JUST LOVE IT...

I LIKE YOU TOO

Kiss Kiss 8 agora estou com o "kiss kiss" por tua causa...pfff..shame on you too! xD)


De Ana Ritá <3 a 24 de Janeiro de 2009 às 19:49
OMG, eu também quero ser raptada! xD
Posso? xD
Beijinhos*


De ourfanfiction a 24 de Janeiro de 2009 às 21:12
LOOL..NAO TENS NOÇÃO DO QUANTO ME RI QUANDO LI O TEU COMENTARIO!

LOOL..

ADOREI!...Espero que estejas a gostar!

Beijinho


De Rita a 25 de Janeiro de 2009 às 14:01
Oh meu deus , o capítulo já está aqui há tanto tempo e só agora é que eu o vi -.-'
Afinal sempre era o Georg ! :D
Gostei tanto daquela parte em que ele lhe diz que para ele a conversa também foi especial e depois que ela é bonita ^.^
Quero mais :)

p.s. - peço desculpa , mas hoje não tenho cabeça para comentar em inglês =/


De ourfanfiction a 25 de Janeiro de 2009 às 14:35
Oh nao faz mal..ao menos leste e comentaste! :D
Gosto tanto dos teus comentarios, Rita ! A sério!

nao faz mal!...podes comentar como quiseres! Ingles portugues!..tanto faz!

Kiss Kiss


De ourfanfiction a 25 de Janeiro de 2009 às 15:45
Yeah, you're absolutely right. What a week! Horrible! (Olheiras até ao chão? que exageroo, lol) Mas agora já descansámos and YOU SAW ZIMMER 483 LIVE! :D I'm going to see Caught on Camera later :P

I guess this is one of my favourite chapters and IT'S SOO CUTE WHEN HE TELLS HER SHE LOOKED BEAUTIFUL ^^ What is she going to do now?! (lembrei-me de mim e da "Melancia" a representar isto. LOL. demais)

And I guess the next chapter is the last one I read! Then everything will be new for me in this fic and I just can't wait till then!

And now I've to go. STUDY (as usual)

I LOVE YOU BIG SISTER

Sissi


Comentar post


. ver perfil

. seguir perfil

. 19 seguidores

.Outubro 2009

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

11
12
13
14
15
16
17

18
19
20
21
22
23
24

25
26
28
29
30
31


.posts recentes

. ...

. Chapter 11- Is it destiny...

. Chapter 10- Times like th...

. Capítulo 36 - Crime ou ac...

. Capítulos 34 e 35 - Crime...

. Chapter 9- Times like thi...

. Chapter 8-Times like this...

. Chapter 7- Times like thi...

. We´re back! [EDITADO]

. Capítulos 32 e 33 - Crime...

.posts recentes

. ...

. Chapter 11- Is it destiny...

. Chapter 10- Times like th...

. Capítulo 36 - Crime ou ac...

. Capítulos 34 e 35 - Crime...

. Chapter 9- Times like thi...

. Chapter 8-Times like this...

. Chapter 7- Times like thi...

. We´re back! [EDITADO]

. Capítulos 32 e 33 - Crime...

.arquivos

. Outubro 2009

. Setembro 2009

. Julho 2009

. Maio 2009

. Abril 2009

. Março 2009

. Fevereiro 2009

. Janeiro 2009

.tags

. crime ou acto de amor(22)

. is it destiny?(11)

. times like this(9)

. back(1)

. fanfiction(1)

. hallo(1)

. i´m sorry(1)

. info e georg(1)

. informação(1)

. last kiss(1)

. layout(1)

. the man who can't be moved(1)

. todas as tags

.links

.pesquisar

 
SAPO Blogs

.subscrever feeds

Em destaque no SAPO Blogs
pub